Skip to main content

Avalara appoints Squarespace CFO to board of directors

Marcela Martin joins two new board members, Bruce Crawford and Srinivas Tallapragada, whom Avalara announced in June.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.